VNA Board

Current VNA Board:

Presidents: Dana Meier
Vice-President: Ryan King
Secretary: Ashley Rodney
Treasurer: Tracy Anderson
Development Chair: Chris Jordan
Communications Chair: Mary Jo Draper
Facilities: Pam Hoelzel
Events Chairs: Patti Meier, Barb Anderson
Membership: Linda McCurry

If you would like to reach out to a board member, please email and we will forward the message to the correct party.

Mailing Address
PO Box 32201
Kansas City, MO 64111-9998

Valentine Neighborhood Association

Promoting Our Neighborhood Through Advocacy, Safety Initiatives and Community Events.